Glosna House Holistic Centre

'Glosna' translates to fertile place'  

Upcoming Events . . .

July 2019
Sat 20th July - IET Practitioner Training LEVEL 1 with Clare Mansfield €150
Fri 26th July - The Mindful Meditation & Eclectic Healing Workshop with Gemma Lalor 
Sat 27th July - Kundalini Reiki Training with Catherine McMahon €95

Aug 2019
Fri 9th Aug- Rahanni Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €150
Sat 10th Aug - Creative Kids with Magic Unicorns (8yrs to 12yrs) with Gemma Lalor €50
Sat 10th Aug - NEW The Moving On Workshop (Rediscovering my Passion & Accessing my True Potential) with Marie Byrne €95
Sat 17th Aug - Mindful Meditation using The Tibetan Singing Bowls with Gemma Lalor €50
Sat 17th Aug - IET Practitioner Training LEVEL 1 with Clare Mansfield €150
Sat 24th Aug - The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €95
Sat 24th Aug - Creative Teens (13yrs to 16yrs) with Gemma Lalor €50
Sat 31st Aug - How to do Angel Card Readings with Clare Mansfield €95

September 2019
Sat 7th Sept - CPD COURSE - Living with Loss (Part 1) with Andrei Tcaciuc €95
Sat 14th Sept - NEW The Moving On Workshop (Rediscovering my Passion & Accessing my True Potential) with Marie Byrne €95
Sat 14th Sept - The Holistic Wellness Day with Team Glosna €99
Sat 21st Sept - IET Practitioner Training LEVEL 2 with Clare Mansfield €150
Fri 27th & Sat 28th Sept - Advanced Angel Guidance & Healing Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €260
Sat 28th Sept - CPD COURSE - Living with Loss (Part 2) with Andrei Tcaciuc €95

October 2019
Fri 4th Oct - Kundalini Reiki Training with Catherine McMahon €95
Sat 5th Oct - CPD COURSE - Living with Loss (Part 1) with Andrei Tcaciuc €95
Sat 5th Oct - The Holistic Wellness Day with Team Glosna €99
Sat 12th Oct - The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €95
Sat 19th Oct - IET Practitioner Training LEVEL 3 with Clare Mansfield €150
Sat 26th Oct - NEW The Moving On Workshop (Rediscovering my Passion & Accessing my True Potential) with Marie Byrne €95 
Sat 26th Oct - CPD COURSE - Living with Loss (Part 2) with Andrei Tcaciuc €95

November 2019
Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Nov - Usui Reiki Practitioner Training Masters with Catherine McMahon €350
Sat 2nd Nov - The Soul Card Reading Workshop with Clare Mansfield €95
Sat 9th Nov - The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €95
Sat 9th Nov - The Holistic Wellness Day with Team Glosna €99
Fri 15th & Sat 16th Nov - Angel Guidance & Healing Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €260
Fri 29th & Sat 30th Nov - Magnified Healing Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €260