Glosna House Holistic Centre

'Glosna' translates to fertile place'  

Upcoming Events . . .


November 2019
Fri 15th & Sat 16th Nov - Angel Guidance & Healing Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €260
Fri 29th & Sat 30th Nov - Magnified Healing Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €260

January 2020
Sat 11th Jan - The Soul Card Reading Workshop with Clare Mansfield €95
Sat 25th Jan - The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €125

February 2020
Sat 22nd Feb - IET Practitioner Training Level 1 with Clare Mansfield €150
Sat 29th Feb - The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €125

March 2020
Sat 7th Mar - Soothing Saturday *Glosna Style* with Marie or Fiona €85
Fri 13th & Sat 14th Mar - The Angel Guidance & Healing Practitioner Course with Catherine McMahon €275
Sat 21st Mar - The Moving On Workshop (Connecting my authentic self with my goals) with Marie Byrne €125
Sat 28th Mar - IET Practitioner Training Level 1 with Clare Mansfield €150

April 2020
Sat 18th Apr - Kundalini Reiki Practitioner Training with Catherine McMahon €125
Sat 25th Apr - IET Practitioner Training Level 2 with Clare Mansfield €155

May 2020
Sat 9th May - Soothing Saturday *Glosna Style* with Marie or Fiona €85
Sat 16th May The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €125
Sat 23rd May - IET Practitioner Training Level 1 with Clare Mansfield €150

June 2020
Sat 13th Jun - IET Practitioner Training Level 3 with Clare Mansfield €155
Sat 20th Jun The Letting Go Workshop (Challenging my Inner Critic & Negative Thinking) with Marie Byrne €125

July 2020
Sat 11th Jul - Soothing Saturday *Glosna Style* with Marie or Fiona €85
Sat 18th Jul - The Moving On Workshop (Connecting my authentic self with my goals) with Marie Byrne €125
Sat 25th Jul IET Practitioner Training Level 1 with Clare Mansfield €150

August 2020
Sat 8th Aug - Healing with Angels with Clare Mansfield €95
Sat 15th Aug - The Soul Card Reading Workshop with Clare Mansfield €95
Sat 29th Aug - IET Practitioner Training Level 2 with Clare Mansfield €155